Asbury Staff

Pastor

Director of Student Ministries

Director of Family Ministries

image2

Rev. Jerry Jones

423-278-5021 / 423-620-2668

jones@asburylife.org

Director of Family Ministries

Director of Student Ministries

Director of Family Ministries

image3

Kim Brown

423-278-5104 / 423-552-0595

brown@asburylife.org

Director of Student Ministries

Director of Student Ministries

Director of Student Ministries

image4

Natasha DeBord

423-525-1825

DeBord@asburylife.org

Office Administrator

Director of Traditional Music

Director of Student Ministries

image5

Susan Bowers

432-278-5106 / 423-620-7421

bowers@asburylife.org

Building Supervisor

Director of Traditional Music

Director of Traditional Music

image6

Keith Cornwell

423-278-5153 / 423-620-4063

cornwell@asburylife.org

Director of Traditional Music

Director of Traditional Music

Director of Traditional Music

image7

Cynthia Sams

423-278-5109 

sams@asburylife.org

Director of Contemporary Worship

Director of Contemporary Worship

Director of Contemporary Worship

image8

Abby Whitaker

Historian / Organist

Director of Contemporary Worship

Director of Contemporary Worship

image9

Carolyn Gregg

Director of ACEC

Director of Contemporary Worship

Director of ACEC

image10

Chassidy Inscore

423-798-1060

inscore@asburylife.org