Asbury Staff

Pastor

image1

Rev. Jerry Jones

423-278-5021 / 423-620-2668

jones@asburylife.org

Director of Family Ministries

image2

Kim Brown

423-278-5104 / 423-552-0595

brown@asburylife.org

Office Administrator

image3

Susan Bowers

432-278-5106 / 423-620-7421

bowers@asburylife.org

Building Supervisor

image4

Keith Cornwell

423-278-5153 / 423-620-4063

cornwell@asburylife.org

Director of Traditional Music

image5

Cynthia Sams

423-278-5109 

sams@asburylife.org

Historian / Organist

image6

Carolyn Gregg

Director of ACEC

image7

Chassidy Inscore

423-798-1060

inscore@asburylife.org